Formula tin repurpose ideas

My toddler is a formula addict and I always have an empty can in my hand every two to three days.
While surfing around for some DIY inspo, I stumbled onto beautiful up cycling projects for formula tins.
I decided to hoard on to a few cans and try a few t

20131016-225824.jpg
How cute is that?
Check out others on my pin interest diy board *here*{pin interest page}
So!
D’u wanna do this?
Yes?
Great!
Grab your empty formula can and let’s whip up a cute crayon tin for our little lovelies *here*{diy link:ilivelovediy page}
Did you like what you made?
You can always go back to the *tutorial*{link again} to trace back your sties and perfect your skills.
Send me pictures of what you made? *link to twitter/web page/email etc*

One thought on “Formula tin repurpose ideas”

Leave a Reply

