How I transformed my dining table from black and boring to a visual feast!

My ever-transforming dining set!

My dining table was a basic black four-seater with cream cushioning.
I didn’t mind it much – it had a cute look, and the oval glass at the center of it added to its subtle attraction.
But then!
My painting frenzy got the best of me and I couldn’t quite resist the urge to play around with it!
Sooo…
The poor thing!
It has seen a myriad of colors!
I’ve painted it white, grey, dark blue, vanilla, went back to black for a minute, gave it a distressed look (that was a finishing I actually liked..)

Leave a Reply

